Callaway Staff


National Sales Manager
Tom Oates
tom@callawaycars.com
(860) 434-9002 x302

Customer Care
Sheldon Watrous
sheldon@callawaycars.com
(860) 434-9002 x212

Accounting
accounting@callawaycars.com
(860) 434-9002 x206

Engineering Manager
Scott Rawling
srawling@callawaycars.com
(860) 434-9002 x209

Managing Director
Mike Zoner
mzoner@callawaycars.com
(860) 434-9002 x205

West Coast Operations General Manager
Pete Callaway
pete@callawaycars.com
(860) 434-9002 x502

Everything Else
Reeves Callaway
erc@callawaycars.com
(860) 434-9002 x501